Whats on at The Strand …

Saturday 1st September

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 6th September

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 8th September

Dave Marr ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 13th September

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 15th September

Robbie Taylor ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 20th September

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 22nd September

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 27th September

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 29th September

Highly Strung ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 4th October

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 6th October

Pat Adams ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 11th October

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 13th October

Stage 2 ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 18th October

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 20th October

Irish Wade ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 25th October

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Sunday 28th October

Robbie Taylor ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

welcome to The Strand Family Bar & Restaurant ...

HOME FOOD MENUS DRINKS MENU SPORTS CONTACT US

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!