Whats on at The Strand …

Thursday 5th March

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 7th March

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 12th March

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 14th March

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 19th March

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 21st March

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 26th March

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 28th March

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 2nd April

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 4th April

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 9th April

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 11th April

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 16th April

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 18th April

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 23rd April

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 25th April

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 30th April

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

welcome to The Strand Family Bar & Restaurant ...

HOME FOOD MENUS DRINKS MENU SPORTS CONTACT US

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!