Whats on at The Strand …

Saturday 1st December

Pat Adams ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 6th December

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 8th December

Iris Wade ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 13th December

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 15th December

Highly Strung ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 20th December

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 22nd December

Stage 2 ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Sunday 23rd December

Robbie Taylor ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 27th December

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 29th December

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 3rd January

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 5th January

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 10th January

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 12th January

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 17th January

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 19th January

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 24th January

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 26th January

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 31st January

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

welcome to The Strand Family Bar & Restaurant ...

HOME FOOD MENUS DRINKS MENU SPORTS CONTACT US

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!