Whats on at The Strand …

Saturday 2nd November

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 7th November

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 9th November

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 14th November

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 16th November

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 21st November

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 23rd November

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 28th November

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 30th November

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 5th December

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 7th December

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 12th December

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 14th December

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 19th December

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 21st December

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 26th December

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 28th December

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

welcome to The Strand Family Bar & Restaurant ...

HOME FOOD MENUS DRINKS MENU SPORTS CONTACT US

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!