Whats on at The Strand …

Thursday 4th April

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 6th April

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 11th April

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 13th April

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 18th April

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 20th April

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 25th April

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 27th April

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 2nd May

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 4th May

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 9th May

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 11th May

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 16th May

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 18th May

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 23rd May

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 25th May

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 30th May

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

welcome to The Strand Family Bar & Restaurant ...

HOME FOOD MENUS DRINKS MENU SPORTS CONTACT US

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!